Santa Rita's


Desert Hills V Board of Directors and Committees

All mail should be addressed to:
Desert Hills V HOA
2980 S. Camino Del Sol
Green Valley AZ 85622-8200

Note: This is not an office where you visit or meet someone. If you need to visit or otherwise communicate please use the contact information that follows:

For communications to the HOA use any of the email addresses on this page.


Board of Directors:      
Position Name Phone e-mail
President Terry Teale 520-399-0909 e-mail
Vice President Ken Crowe    
Secretary Sandy Schultz   e-mail
Treasurer Kim Washburn   e-mail
At Large John Brookheart    
Chair/Board Rep./contact Ken Crowe  
Co-chair - Homeowner projectsPaul Klueber 509-750-4734 e-mail
Co-chair - Home maintenancePhyllis Barboza
(property, weeds, parking)
503-515-4383 e-mail
Assistants Larry Bond
(Del Bac, Via Anza)
Assistants Marion Alber
(Manana, Nublada, San Javier)
Assistants Chris Washburn
(Hacienda, Rustica, Agave)
Assistants Julie Winrich
Assistants Karin Martin
Chair/Board Rep./contact Kim Washburn    
Auditor Rich Hornak    
Auditor Ken Crowe    
Assistant Treasurer Phyllis Days    
Common Grounds Maintenance
Chair/Board Rep./contact John Brookheart    
Co-chair Terry Teale    
Assistant Rich Hornak    
Maintenance Contractor Bert Nido    
Chair/contact Sandy Schultz    
Assistant Marilyn Jameson    
Assistant Susan Meese    
Holiday Decoration      
Chair Ruth Ross    
Assistant Phyllis Barboza    
Assistant Marilyn Jameson    
Assistant Ross Monroe    
Contact Phyllis Days    

HOA Homeowner Information Form